Comparing data from a set of 4 tables to a 5th table. From there, modifying/deleting/adding records to the 5th table based on missing information from #1-4

chuckiecc

Question

I'm not very good with Caspio and my developer resources are occupied with other tasks.  Trying to figure out how to do this and/or hope to find someone that could assist please even perhaps do it for me, not sure how hard this is.   Sorry if this post is a bit detailed.  I'm just stumped here on what to do.. BUT we need this to work.   Thank you for responding and reading if you are inclined to do so. Any help is greatly appreciated. 

Problem to solve-