Emailing all contacts in a table

I'm in the brainstorming phase.  Members of our staff would like to send emails out to our clients via their email application of choice-- like Outlook, etc.  I have a table of 20-400 clients that includes email address information.  Any ideas on how I can get those email addresses inside a "To:" field and send out an email?  I'm open to exploring Caspio doing this for me but I understand that might not be possible due to inherent anti-spamming design.  I'm also concerned with data usage in Caspio.

Note:

I have wondered about using Javascript to copy email to the system clipboard but this doesn't see like good practice, and I'm only a novice JS user at this point.  That said, this post got me thinking more on that:

<button id="demo" onclick="copyToClipboard(document.getElementById('demo').innerHTML)">This is what I want to copy</button>

<script>
  function copyToClipboard(text) {
    window.prompt("Copy to clipboard: Ctrl+C, Enter", text);
  }
</script>

Thanks for the suggestion.  Zapier looks wonderful, especially the Mail Chimp integration.  Unfortunately, I'm not able to allow third party providers access to the data I have inside of Caspio.  

I'm experimenting with creating a View that contains just one column: emails of clients that are active.  I don't label the emails, and so the final output is a simple list of emails.  I adjusted the above code, replacing This is what I want to copy with a the data source field for client emails, so:

<button id="demo" onclick="copyToClipboard(document.getElementById('demo').innerHTML)">@field:CLIENT_EMAIL</button>

<script>
  function copyToClipboard(text) {
    window.prompt("Copy to clipboard: Ctrl+C, Enter", text);
  }
</script>

What this does is place a button underneath each email and allows me to copy the given email one at a time.  So, now I need to figure out a way to collect all the emails, concatenate them with ";" and paste to the system clipboard...