Jump to content
  • 0

HOW DO I DELETE MY OWN ACCOUNT


roeithemeiriman
 Share

Question

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Hello @roeithemeiriman,

If you created a Trial account,  as I remember it will be deleted automatically in 14 days. No action is required from your part. 

In case you created a Free account, you can easily delete it. Please go to the top menu Account -> Usage and Billing -> Cancel Account.

Here are screenshots for better visualization. 

Screenshot_1

wET5L6C.png

 

Screenshot_2

OiVv9g9.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...