Pivot Table... well maybe?

Roosta

Question

Hello all,

Thanks for taking the time to have a look at my first post! I have been using Caspio for a few months now and generally it seems very versatile but I have come up against something that I can't seem to resolve.

I would like to achieve something similar to below;

image.thumb.png.69750364eb3143f6573c795ce451b989.png

This is version of a pivot table which counts instances of Yes/No or Satisfactory/Unsatisfactory in a single column and sums the totals in the appropriate fields then  calculates the percentage based on the total number of audits undetaken for an individual (this is test not live data hence the lack of overall data and names)

I have tried various ways to do this in the standard pivot table available in Caspio but don't seem to be getting anywhere and think I may need to create an HTML table of my own with calculated fields but thought I would post here to see if anyone has any ideas or has done something similar in the past?

Cheers all, John

12 answers to this question

Hello Vitalikssssss,

I have attached a couple of truncated tables with the relevant data included, the CUS_Contractor_Engs has the engineers names and ID Field which is used in a one to many relationship with the DEA_Main_Body table.

There is one column with Yes/No values and one with Satisfactory/Unsatisfactory as samples as mentioned in my original post, thanks for looking and I would be very grateful for any suggestions or guidance.

Kind regards,

Roosta

CUS_Contrator_Engs.xlsx DEA_Main_Body.xlsx

Hello Vitalikssssss,